RDAS Committee

Chairman

Candice Matthews
International Partner, Head of Residential
Cushman & Wakefield, London
Email candice.matthews@cushwake.com
Phone 020 3296 3988

Treasurer

Paul McGowan
Senior Director, Head of Development Consulting and Agency
BNP Paribas Real Estate, London
Email paul.mcgowan@bnpparibas.com
Phone 0207 338 4358

RDAS Secretary

Katie Leahey
Email: info@rdas.org.uk

 

General

 

Kamil Chowdhury
Senior Director
CBRE, London
Email Kamil.Chowdhury@cbre.com
Phone 020 7182 3106

Adrian Owen
Partner
Montagu Evans, London
Email adrian.owen@montagu-evans.co.uk
Phone 020 7866 7604

Richard Plant BSc (Hons) DipVEM MRICS
Partner
Stiles Harold Williams LLP, Croydon
Email rplant@shw.co.uk
Phone 020 8662 2718

Simon Grier-Jones BSc (Hons) Dip, MSc MRICS
Partner
dpa², London
Email simon@dpa2.com
Phone 0207 183 8993

Hugo Stuttaford MA MSc BSc MRICS
Director – Residential Development
Jackson-Stops & Staf, Weybridge
Email hugostuttaford@jackson-stops.com
Phone 01932 821 160

Sonny Dawes
Associate Director
JLL, London
Email sonny.dawes@eu.jll.com
Phone 0207 087 5679

Andrew Cox
Director
Savills, London
Email acox@savills.com
Phone 0207 016 3851

Simon Burnett
Director
Deloitte, Real Estate
Email siburnett@deloitte.co.uk
Phone 020 7303 7734

Declan Pope
Senior Surveyor
Cushman & Wakefield, London
Email declan.pope@cushwake.com
Phone 020 3296 4045

Ed Keeling
Director, Head of Development
Savills, Reading
Email ekeeling@savills.com
Phone 0118 952 0507

Sarah Curtis
Partner
Strutt & Parker LLP
Email Sarah.Curtis@struttandparker.com
Phone 020 7318 5061